Locations

Corporate Office

P.O. Box 80593
Midland, TX 79708
Ph: (432) 689-0777
Fax: (432) 689-0846
info@sunwestfluids.com

Abilene, TX Warehouse

133 Cherry St.
Abilene, TX 79602
(325) 668-9559
abilene@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – David Bleeker

Canadian, TX Warehouse

1301 S. Red Deer
Canadian, TX 79014
(806) 323-3203
canadian@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – Misty Stiner

Carthage, TX Warehouse

310 E. Wellington
Carthage, TX 75633
(903) 263-6123
carthage@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – Bryant “BC” Campbell

Houston, TX Warehouse

4818 S. Main St.
Pearland, TX 77511
(214) 783-7505
houston@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – Chris Walker

Lovington, NM Warehouse

609 Tatum Hwy
Lovington, NM 88260
(575) 631-2610
lovington@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – Mia Lopez

Midland, TX Warehouse

3002 W. Front St.
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 770-5883
midland@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – Raymond Gonzales

Oklahoma City, OK Warehouse

6601 S. I-35 Service Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
(405) 570-6226
oklahomacity@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – James Boudreau

Three Rivers, TX Warehouse

3242 N. Hwy 37 Access
Three Rivers, TX 78071
(210) 872-7469
threerivers@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – Trey Boedeker

Weatherford, TX Warehouse

112 W. Scenic Trail
Weatherford, TX 76088
(940) 445-4310
weatherford@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – Brady Borden

Woodward, OK Warehouse

1107 Lakeview Rd.
Woodward, OK 73801
(580) 216-1096
woodward@sunwestfluids.com
Manager – Jeff Kaup